The Futorque X-1 is more flexible, quieter, more user friendly and offers a max. output of 108,000 tablets/h via impressive production capacities. Futorque X-1 thus meets many customer requirements in one.

With its new flagship Futorque X-1, kg-pharma is offering an optimized rotary tablet press that sets new standards worldwide for R&D and production purposes. The system performance pays off from the preparation of clinical studies and orphan drugs all the way to medium-sized production batches, since thanks to the use of Futorque X-1 no major production machine has to be stopped and a high tablet output is nevertheless possible.

kg-pharma brochure
 
New in the download section of the kg-pharma website, you will find the just recently released machine brochure with the "Three pillars of modern tableting": Futorque X-1, RoTab Bilayer and RoTab T 2.0.

All three so far separated machine brochures have now been combined offering an excellent overview of kg-pharma tablet press range, technical data table and new screenshots gives you all the information needed for tablet press projects.

Die vollständig neu entwickelte Futorque X-1 ist flexibler, leiser, bedienungsfreundlicher und verfügt mit einer max. Ausbringung von 108.000 Tabletten/h über beeindruckende Produktionskapazitäten. Futorque X-1 erfüllt damit viele Kundenanforderungen in einem. 

Mit dem neuen Flaggschiff Futorque X-1 bietet kg-pharma weltweit eine für den R&D- und Produktionsmassstab optimierte Rundlauf-Tablettenpresse. Die System-Performance, rechnet sich von der Herstellung klinischer Studien und Orphan Drugs bis zu mittleren Produktionschargen, da durch den Einsatz der Futorque X-1 keine große Produktionsmaschine gestoppt werden muss und doch ein hoher Ausstoß realisiert werden kann.

Neu: Gesamtbroschüre

Brandneu und ab sofort im Downloadbereich der Website, eine Broschüre mit allen kg-pharma Tablettenpressen, den "Drei Säulen der modernen Tablettierung".


Übersichtlich dargestellt mit allen technischen Datentabellen und Screenshots der neuen EasyOP Bediensoftware der Futorque X-1 mit Multitouch-Funktion bietet die neue Broschüre den direkten Vergleich zwischen Futorque X-1, RoTab Bilayer und RoTab T 2.0.